info@brisgreys.com

What’s On

Featured Events

Racing 4 days a week!

Enjoy action-packed greyhound racing four days a week at Bris Greys! Plus, check out our upcoming feature nights and events below.

Upcoming feature races & promotions

All
This Week
Grid View Grid View Grid View
List View List view List view
Sunday, 03 March |
View Events
Monday, 04 March | 6:30 pm

Visit Pacers & Chasers every Monday for two for one! Choose from two favourites, both…

View Events
Thursday, 07 March |
View Events
Monday, 11 March | 6:30 pm

Visit Pacers & Chasers every Monday for two for one! Choose from two favourites, both…

View Events
Wednesday, 13 March |
View Events
Monday, 18 March |
View Events
Monday, 18 March | 6:30 pm

Visit Pacers & Chasers every Monday for two for one! Choose from two favourites, both…

View Events
Monday, 25 March | 6:30 pm

Visit Pacers & Chasers every Monday for two for one! Choose from two favourites, both…

View Events
Wednesday, 27 March |
View Events
Monday, 01 April | 6:30 pm

Visit Pacers & Chasers every Monday for two for one! Choose from two favourites, both…

View Events
Thursday, 04 April |
View Events
Monday, 08 April | 6:30 pm

Visit Pacers & Chasers every Monday for two for one! Choose from two favourites, both…

View Events
Two for One Mondays
Monday, 04 March | 6:30 pm

Visit Pacers & Chasers every Monday for two for one! Choose from two favourites, both served with chips and salad: 300g Rump Steak; or Chicken…

Two for One Mondays
Monday, 11 March | 6:30 pm

Visit Pacers & Chasers every Monday for two for one! Choose from two favourites, both served with chips and salad: 300g Rump Steak; or Chicken…

Two for One Mondays
Monday, 18 March | 6:30 pm

Visit Pacers & Chasers every Monday for two for one! Choose from two favourites, both served with chips and salad: 300g Rump Steak; or Chicken…

Two for One Mondays
Monday, 25 March | 6:30 pm

Visit Pacers & Chasers every Monday for two for one! Choose from two favourites, both served with chips and salad: 300g Rump Steak; or Chicken…

Bris Greys racing 4 days a week

Bris Greys racing 4 days a week