07 3862 1744

Notice To Stakeholders – Christmas and New Year Trading Hours

19 December 2017

The BGRC wishes to advise all stakeholders of changes to the standard schedule of operations due to the Christmas/New Year holiday period:

BGRC Christmas & New Year Trading Hours
Day & Date Status Other Information
Friday 22-Dec-17 Closed
Saturday 23-Dec-17 Closed
Sunday 24-Dec-17 Open: 2:30pm – 9:30pm Public trial bookings for Wednesday 27 December available from 3:00pm through Trialbooker.com (online only)
Monday 25-Dec-17 Closed Christmas Day
Tuesday 26-Dec-17 Closed Boxing Day – No Public Trials
Wednesday 27-Dec-17 Open: 10:00am – 7:00pm Public trials as per normal – Phone bookings for public trials available from 10:00am
Thursday 28-Dec-17 Open: 12:00noon – 10:30pm
Friday 29-Dec-17 Open: 10:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday 30-Dec-17 Closed
Sunday 31-Dec-17 Open 3:30pm – 10:30pm Night Race Meeting – First event 6:02pm
Monday 1-Jan-18 Open 2:00pm – 10:00pm New Years Day – Online public trial bookings available from 10:00am through Trialbooker.com, phone bookings from 2:00pm
Tuesday 2-Jan-18 Open 10:00am – 4:00pm Public trials as per normal commencing 7:30am