07 3862 1744

News

15 Apr

The BGRC wishes to advise the following changes to standard office hours due to the Easter holiday period as follows: Friday, 19 April 2019  Closed Good Friday Sunday, 21 April 2019  Open: 3:00pm - 10:00pm Monday, 22 April 2019  …

11 Apr

A reminder to stakeholders that the BGRC that the track maintenance set down for the previous two Friday's will be proceeding as scheduled tomorrow, April 12. Subsequently, the track on Sunday, 14 April may race slower than normal. For further infor…

04 Apr

Stakeholders please be advised that due to the prevailing and forecast weather conditions, the track maintenance set down for Friday 5 April has been postponed and rescheduled to Friday 12 April. Subsequently the track for the race meeting on Sunday 14…

29 Mar

The BGRC wishes to advise participants due to forecast weather conditions the scheduled track maintenance today has been postponed until Friday 5 April 2019. Subsequently the track for the race meeting on Sunday 7 April 2019 may race slower than no…

25 Mar

Stakeholders please be advised that as a result of the Tuesday harness meeting at Albion Park being rescheduled to Wednesday morning, the greyhound meeting will start slightly later than advertised. The first greyhound race will be run at 3:21pm QLD ti…

25 Mar

The BGRC wishes to advise participants that weather permitting the track will be power harrowed this Friday 29 March 2019. Subsequently the track for the race meeting on Sunday 31 March 2019 may race slower than normal. For any further information, …

25 Feb

The BGRC wishes to advise participants that weather permitting the track will be power harrowed this Friday 1 March 2019. Subsequently the track for the race meeting on Sunday 3 March 2019 may race slower than normal. For any further information, pl…