07 3862 1744

News

12 Jun

The BGRC wishes to advise stakeholders a renovation to the tote area at both ends of Pacesetters will commence from Thursday June 13 through until Tuesday June 25. There will be minimal disruptions to patrons during this period and betting will still t…

21 May

The BGRC wishes to advise participants that weather permitting the track will be power harrowed this Friday 24 May 2019. Subsequently the track for the race meeting on Sunday 26 May 2019 may race slower than normal. For any further information, plea…

15 Apr

The BGRC wishes to advise the following changes to standard office hours due to the Easter holiday period as follows: Friday, 19 April 2019  Closed Good Friday Sunday, 21 April 2019  Open: 3:00pm - 10:00pm Monday, 22 April 2019  …

11 Apr

A reminder to stakeholders that the BGRC that the track maintenance set down for the previous two Friday's will be proceeding as scheduled tomorrow, April 12. Subsequently, the track on Sunday, 14 April may race slower than normal. For further infor…

04 Apr

Stakeholders please be advised that due to the prevailing and forecast weather conditions, the track maintenance set down for Friday 5 April has been postponed and rescheduled to Friday 12 April. Subsequently the track for the race meeting on Sunday 14…

29 Mar

The BGRC wishes to advise participants due to forecast weather conditions the scheduled track maintenance today has been postponed until Friday 5 April 2019. Subsequently the track for the race meeting on Sunday 7 April 2019 may race slower than no…